Yhteystiedot


Yhdistyksen hallitus 2022:


Puheenjohtaja Matti Niemi 

Puh. 050 351 9981

matti.niemi53@gmail.com


Sihteeri Kaarina Luhtalo

Puh. 0400 692 078

kaarina.luhtalo@netikka.fi


Rahastonhoitaja Risto Ala-Risku

Puh. 050 405 0846

risto.ala-risku@hotmail.com


Tiedottaja Ulla Mursula

Puh. 040 523 0606

ulla.mursula@mursula.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja Markku Suolahti

Puh. 050 523 6084

suomu@netikka.fi


Raimo Lehtimäki, jäsen

Puh. 050 328 8671

marjaleena.lehtimaki@gmail.com


Henna Ala-Risku, varajäsen

Puh. 050 373 4313

henna.ala-risku@hotmail.com


Paula Pääkkönen, varajäsen

Puh. 040 561 3270

paula.paakkonen54@gmail.com


Matti Tuisku, varajäsen

Puh. 041 472 8517

matti.tuisku53@gmail.com



Liikuntavastaava:

Martti Alanen

puh. 040 771 6451


Varaliikuntavastaava:

Pentti Rahikka

Puh. 0400 77 7001

terttu.rahikka@gmail.com


Vertaistukihenkilö:

Satu Hautamäki

Puh. 040 504 8986

tyyneh66@gmail.com



Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!