Yhteystiedot


Yhdistyksen hallitus 2022:

Puheenjohtaja Matti Niemi 

matti.niemi53@gmail.com

puh. 050 351 9981

Sihteeri Kaarina Luhtalo

kaarina.luhtalo@netikka.fi

puh. 0400 692 078

Rahastonhoitaja Risto Ala-Risku

risto.ala-risku@hotmail.com

puh. 050 405 0846

Tiedottaja Ulla Mursula

ulla.mursula@mursula.fi

puh. 040 523 0606

Varapuheenjohtaja Markku Suolahti

suomu@netikka.fi

puh. 050 523 6084

Raimo Lehtimäki, jäsen

marjaleena.lehtimaki@gmail.com

puh. 050 328 8671

Henna Ala-Risku, varajäsen

henna.ala-risku@hotmail.com

puh. 050 373 4313

Paula Pääkkönen, varajäsen

paula.paakkonen54@gmail.com

puh. 040 561 3270

Matti Tuisku, varajäsen

matti.tuisku53@gmail.com

puh. 041 472 8517




Liikuntavastaava:

Martti Alanen

puh. 040 771 6451


Varaliikuntavastaava:

Pentti Rahikka

terttu.rahikka@gmail.com

puh. 0400 77 7001


Vertaistukihenkilö:

Satu Hautamäki

tyyneh66@gmail.com

puh. 040 504 8986


Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!